Research

Publications

Contacts

Training

Lab Fun

Links

Lab Members Only

Home

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

E-MAIL

Leonard Brooks Research Assistant 335-6759 leonard-brooks@uiowa.edu
John F. Engelhardt Professor and Chair 335-7744 john-engelhardt@uiowa.edu
Idil Evans Research Scientist 335-9613 idil-apak@uiowa.edu
John Fisher Graduate Student 335-9613 john-fisher@uiowa.edu
Michael Goodheart Medical Fellow 335-9613 michael-goodheart@uiowa.edu
Nicholas Keiser Postdoctoral Scholar 335-9613 nicholas-keiser@uiowa.edu
Guiying Li Research Assistant 384-4719 guiying-li@uiowa.edu
Bo Liang Research Assistant 335-9613 bo-liang@uiowa.edu
Xiaoming Liu Research Scientist 335-9855 xiaoming-liu@uiowa.edu
Meihui Luo Research Assistant 335-9613 meihui-luo@uiowa.edu
Thomas Lynch Graduate Student 335-9613 thomas-lynch@uiowa.edu
Traci Neff Research Assistant 335-9613 traci-neff@uiowa.edu
Kalpaj Parekh Medical Fellow 335-9613 kalpaj-parekh@uiowa.edu
Weam Shahin Graduate Student 335-9613 weam-shahin@uiowa.edu
Netanya Spencer Research Scientist 335-9855 netanya-spencer@uiowa.edu
Julie Stark Admin.Services Coordinator 335-7744 julie-stark@uiowa.edu
Zoe Stewart Medical Fellow 335-9613 zoe-stewart@uiowa.edu
Hongshu Sui Postdoctoral Associate 335-9613 hongshu-sui@uiowa.edu
Xingshen Sun Research Scientist 335-6759 xingshen-sun@uiowa.edu
Weiliang Xie Graduate Student 335-9613 Weiliang-Xie@uiowa.edu
Ziying Yan Research Scientist 335-9855 ziying-yan@uiowa.edu
Yaling Yi Research Assistant 335-6759 yaling-yi@uiowa.edu
Yulong Zhang Research Associate 335-6766 yulong-zhang@uiowa.edu
Weihong Zhou Research Manager 335-6766 weihong-zhou@uiowa.edu